' Executive Committee & Mentors | JHURA

Website Navigation for Screen Readers

Click to Return to Homepage

Executive Committee & Mentors

Executive Committee

Alexandra M. Albinak, Johns Hopkins University Research Administration (JHURA)
Anne Albinak, Research Administration Operations, Whiting School of Engineering (WSE)
Jim Aumiller, Business Office, Whiting School of Engineering (WSE)
Javonnia Thomas, Research Finance, School of Nursing (SON)
Thomas Burns, Office of Research Administration, School of Medicine(SOM)
Kevin Fogarty, General Finance Administration, School of Medicine (SOM)
Paul Gasior, Sponsored Projects Shared Services (SPSS), Johns Hopkins University Administration (UA)
Mary Louise Healy, Business and Research Administration (BARA), Krieger School of Arts & Sciences (KSAS)
Debbie Radke, Sr. Director of Internal Audits, Johns Hopkins University Administration (UA)
Jonathan Thompson, Human Resources, Talent Acquisition, Johns Hopkins University Administration  (UA)
Lisa Walborn, Administration, Bloomberg School of Public Health (BSPH)


For full-time trainees, mentors are provided by the sponsoring division for the duration of the program. Supervisors, with the support of the program coordinator and executive committee, serve as mentors for those in the existing staff program.


Johns Hopkins University
Research Administration

1101 E. 33rd Street, B001
Baltimore, MD 21218

(443) 927-3073
Email: jhura@jhu.eduSend an email to jhura@jhu.edu


  • Contact Us

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Website Footer Navigation